Blog

Posted Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:00pm in toastmt's blog

A Big Congratulations to Simon Scriver who won with his speech titled “Breaking Open” the 1st place at the Division M International Speech Contest Final on the 23rd April 2017 at the Gr

Posted Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:18pm in toastmt's blog

Just to let you know we are not going to have a meeting this Thursday 13th April 2017, due to the Easter break.

Posted Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:12pm in toastmt's blog

Congratulations to our amazing contestants Eddie O'Hanlon and Simon Scriver who represented our 

Posted Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:28pm in toastmt's blog

Just to let you know we are not going to have a meeting this Thursday 16th March 2017, due to the St. Patrick's day.

Posted Monday, December 5, 2016 - 9:17pm in toastmt's blog

Seasons greetings Dublin Toastmasters

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:31pm in toastmt's blog

Our Area 2 Contest will take place on Thursday 6th October at 7:45pm at the Buswells Hotel, 27 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2. 

Posted Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 8:32pm in toastmt's blog

Join us on the 22nd September where Dublin Toastmasters will host its annual Humorous Speech & table topics contest.

Posted Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:22pm in toastmt's blog

We hope all of you are enjoying the summer! We will be back for our first meeting after our summer break on Thursday 8th September 2016 from 7:45pm. All guests are very welcome to attend.

Posted Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:03pm in toastmt's blog

This year, our world champion contestant Simon Scriver has made it to Washington to participate in the World Public Speaking Championship! Join us to celebrate this fantastic achievement and c

Posted Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 8:57pm in toastmt's blog

Our sister clubs Uncensored and Society Toastmasters will continue with their meetings during the summer and they will be very happy to welcome all members and guests.

Posted Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 10:39pm in toastmt's blog

Dublin Toastmasters - Don't miss the opportunity to experience Dublin Toastmasters before we finish up for our summer break on Thursday 16th June 2016 and we will be back to normal in September

Posted Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:51pm in toastmt's blog

A big congratulations to our Dublin Toastmasters Simon Scr

Posted Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 9:15pm in toastmt's blog

Best of luck to Simon Scriver who is going to represent our Dub

Posted Monday, April 11, 2016 - 11:07pm in toastmt's blog

Simon Scriver won with his speech titled “Nuggets of Gold” the first place at the Division M International Speech Contest at the Red Cow Moran Hotel yesterday 10th April 2016.

Posted Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 1:32pm in toastmt's blog

We will not be having a meeting this Thursday 17th March, due to the St. Patrick's day.

Subscribe to Blog